• اتصل بنا :

    86-592-6039765
  • مراسلتنا على البريد الاليكتروني :

    [email protected]
newsbanner
2020 شويتو معرض الحجر 2020-12-22


باعتبارها الوحيدة على نطاق غير متصل معرض الحجر الذي أقيم في العالم خلال الوباء ، موضوع هذا "الحجر المعرض" هو "إبداعي ، ذكي ، وشامل" ، يدعو أساتذة التصميم لإضافة اللمسة النهائية إلى الراقية التصنيع الذكي لصناعة الأحجار وإنشاء منصة سحابية للإنترنت وغير متصل عبر نهاية الخدمات التي ساعدت Nan'an لتصبح "العاصمة الثقافية الحجرية". Dongsheng ، Universal ، Kangli ، Xishi ، Bandung ، Huahui ، Xinpengfei ، Dongxing ، Pengxiang قدمت Stone و Guangming و Shunfa و Gengmao و Zhongtuo و Guofu و Tianbang و Dingyuan و Sanbang وغيرها من الشركات ذات العلامات التجارية الشهيرة مظاهر مذهلة وجلبت منتجات جديدة إلى الجمهور

Stone wall backgroundStone wall tiles

التعاون الوثيق مع قوى التصميم والتكافل الحقيقي مع التصميم هو أحد أبرز أحداث هذا العام شويتو حجر عادل. ملفت للنظر بشكل خاص مختلف غير متصل معرض رئيسي للحجر تم إنشاؤه بواسطة Yingliang جروب ، أحد أعضاء اللجنة المنظمة ، "خاص معرض التصميم الرئيسي الأشغال". كانت منطقة المعرض مليئة بالناس في يوم الافتتاح. تواصل الأساتذة وخبراء الصناعة مع الجمهور وتفاعلوا معه على الفور ، وكان ذلك حيويًا.


وفقًا لـ qi Fei ، رئيس Yingliang المجموعة ، موضوع هذا المعرض هو "الغناء بتصميم يرن الطبيعة". من خلال التصاميم والأعمال الفنية لـ 14 معلم ، يتم عرض القيمة الأصلية للحجر الذي يعود تاريخه إلى مئات الملايين من السنين. اتخذ التصميم دليلاً لقيادة الابتكار في المعارض والصناعة. الجدير بالذكر أن منطقة المعرض مجهزة بـ ماستر غرفة جلوس وبث مباشر مع موضوع " حجر + تصميم + فن + أزياء + علم البيئة "، يتمتع المعلمون والجمهور بتبادلات وتفاعلات بدون مسافة داخل وخارج الدوائر الإلكترونية غير المتصلة مصمم " Sing الطبيعة مع التصميم ستقام في 2:30 بعد ظهر اليوم في القاعة الرئيسية للمعرض القاعة.

White marble tableMarble center table


لين رونغ تشونغ ، سكرتير Nan'an لجنة الحزب البلدية ، في السنوات الأخيرة ، نانان كان أول من استكشف التصنيع الذكي للإنترنت الأحجار في 5G العصر ، وتغيرت صناعة الرصف من معالجة بسيطة لتجهيز خيرة الحرف اليدوية الحجريةو الأعمال الفنية. تحويل من بيع الأحجار الثقافة ، تخطو خطوات كبيرة نحو الهدف من بناء "عاصمة ثقافية للعالم".

في نفس اليوم ، معرض الحجر الدولي السنوي و Pan-Home أسبوع موضوع التأثيث مفتوح في نانان مدينة فوجيان مقاطعة. المتضررة من الوباء والبيئة الخارجية نانان مدينة فوجيان على أساس صناعة الحجر التقليدية ، ونماذج التسويق المبتكرة ، وإبراز الإبداع الثقافي ، وتسعى جاهدة للحفاظ على الحصة السوقية للمواد الحجرية التقليدية ، وتعديلها وترقيتها بنشاط من منظور الحجر الثقافي والإبداعي ظهر عدد كبير من أعمال تصميم المنازل الفريدة والثقافية والإبداعية في هذا العام معرض الحجر الدولي ، والذي أصبح من أبرز المعرض.


في المعرض ، المنتجات متنوعة. بين لهم ، الجداول القائمة ، تيرازو حصاة و أثاث رخامي و حصاة رداء المطبخ شائعة بين الزوار. نحن نتطلع إلى رؤية المزيد من المنتجات الحجرية الجديدة المبتكرة والمميزة في المعرض القادم

white marble stoneMarble wash basinMarble home decoration


تعلم المزيد عن المنتجات الحجرية الأخرى من فضلك قم بزيارة: https: / / www.risingfortunetrading.com

عن أي أسئلة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.
البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected]
Wechat / WhatsApp: 008618350752726


التصنيفات
منتوجات جديدة
اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية لتلقي آخر الأخبار والعروض الحصرية وغيرها من المعلومات الخصم.
   

خدمة الإنترنت

الدردشة الآن شيامن ارتفاع ثروة عفريت & أمبير ؛ شارك إكسب ، المحدودة.
في أودر لنقدم لك خدمة أفضل ، هل يمكنك ترك بريدك الإلكتروني / اسمك / رقم هاتفك / واتساب؟

newsbanner
2020 Shuitou Stone Fair 2020-12-22


As the only large-scale offline stone exhibition held in the world during the epidemic, the theme of this "Stone Expo" is "creative, intelligent, and inclusive", inviting design masters to add the finishing touch to the high-end intelligent manufacturing of the stone industry and build a cloud platform for the online and offline cross-end services which has helped Nan'an to become the "World Stone Cultural Capital". Dongsheng, Universal, Kangli, Xishi, Bandung, Huahui, Xinpengfei, Dongxing, Pengxiang Recycled Stone, Guangming, Shunfa, Gengmao, Zhongtuo, Guofu, Tianbang, Dingyuan, Sanbang, and other well-known brand companies made stunning appearances, bringing new products to the audience.

Stone wall backgroundStone wall tiles

Closer cooperation with design forces and true symbiosis with design is a highlight of this year's Shuitou Stone Fair. Particularly eye-catching is a different offline stone master exhibition created by Yingliang Group, one of the members of the organizing committee, "Special Exhibition of Masters Design Works". The exhibition area was full of people on the opening day. Masters and industry experts communicated and interacted with the audience on the spot, which was very lively.


According to Qi Fei, President of Yingliang Group, the theme of this exhibition is "Singing with Design to Resonate Nature". Through the designs and artworks of 14 masters, the original value of stone with a history of hundreds of millions of years is displayed. Take design as the guide to drive exhibition and industry innovation. It is worth mentioning that the exhibition area is equipped with a master’s living room and a live broadcast area. With the theme of "stone + design + art + fashion + ecology", the masters and the audience have zero-distance exchanges and interactions within and outside the online and offline circles. The designer of "Sing the Nature with Design" will be held at 2:30 this afternoon in the Master Hall of the main exhibition hall.

White marble tableMarble center table


Lin Rongzhong, secretary of the Nan'an Municipal Party Committee, said that in recent years, Nan'an has been the first to explore the intelligent manufacturing of stone Internet in the 5G era, and the paving industry has changed from simple processing to processing of finest stone handicrafts and artworks. Transforming from selling stones to stone-making culture, is making great strides towards the goal of building a "world stone cultural capital".

On the same day, the annual International Stone Fair and Pan-Home Furnishing Theme Week open in Nan'an City, Fujian Province. Affected by the epidemic and the external environment, Nan'an City, Fujian Province based on the traditional stone industry foundation, innovated marketing models, and highlighted cultural creativity, striving to maintain the market share of traditional stone materials, it actively adjusted and upgraded the industry from the perspective of stone cultural and creative design. A large number of unique stone cultural and creative home design works appeared in this year's International Stone Fair, which became a highlight of the exhibition.


At the exhibition, the products are diverse. Among them, slate tables, terrazzo stone ,marble furniture and stone kitchenwares are popular among visitors. We look forward to seeing more innovative and distinctive new stone products in the next exhibition.

white marble stone Marble wash basinMarble home decoration


Learn more about other stone products please visit: https://www.risingfortunetrading.com

For any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Email: [email protected]
Wechat/WhatsApp: 008618350752726


Sign up for our newsletter to receive the latest news, exclusive offers, and other discount information.
   
Chat now XIAMEN RISING FORTUNE IMP & EXP CO., LTD.
In oder to offer you better service,could you leave your email/name/tel No./whatsapp?